Opening an Etsy shop


I’m so excited tonight! I’ve finally gotten everything together and am now ready to open my new shop on Etsy tomorrow. I’ve put everything into this, money,time and my soul. Hope it goes well so I can continue to Design and create one of a kind pieces. I so love designing Jewelry. It’s become part of me and I can’t see myself not doing it daily. My creative side is doing the happy dance right now.

The Crystal is really a very deep purple

I’ve been reading and watching tons of videos trying to learn all I can about this art.  I must say there’s a lot of information out there and my mind is absorbing it like a sponge. Can’t seem to get enough. Sometimes it feels like my head will explode with all the stuff I’ve been cramming it full of, but I love it!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

