Which Etsy banner should I choose


I was looking over my Etsy store today and decided I really don’t like the banner I have. I had a choice to buy one or make one myself. I figured on buying one since I wasn’t sure how to create one that would look nice, but then I remembered  I had a program on my other computer that would work great.

It’s been a long time since I used Paint Shop Pro, but it started coming back to me as I fiddled with the buttons and  doodads. I designed three different Banners and can’t decide which one to use. Maybe someone out there can help me pick one so I can move on to the other things I need to get done.

Please post a comment and let me know which one you think would be better. It would really help me out. If you’d like to check out my new Boutique here’s the link  http://www.etsy.com/shop/IrrysistibleJewels?ref=seller_info

banner number 1

Banner 2

Banner 3

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Margaret Bird

     /  November 10, 2011

    Mike & I both love banner # 2.

    Reply
  2. Candra

     /  November 10, 2011

    I like Banner #2 but the color of the font in the name is off.
    Love you MORE!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

