Featuring B’Sue Boutiques..come on in and meet her. You’ll love her!


Ok, today I am going to tell you about a Wonderful Lady I have met recently. Her name is B’Sue and she runs B’Sueboutiques. I can honestly say that she is the nicest person I have had the pleasure of dealing with since I started my Jewelry designing venture. You just have to go check out all the informative videos she has on you tube. I have learned so much in a short amount of time and my creative juices are on overdrive now.

Her jewelry is outstanding too and she’s just an inspiration to me what can I say, I really, really like this woman. Not just becasue she is so helpful and nice but because she loves what she does and it really shows in her work, videos and the way she deals with people.

One of B'Sues beautiful pieces

 

I spent hours last night just watching her videos and  learning as much about my craft as I can. They’re fun and informative, so do yourself a favor and check them out and then head on over to her boutique and grab some terrific things at GREAT prices and start creating. 

A few days ago I joined her new Creativity group on Flickr too. You should come join.  B’Sue makes these all so much fun you just can’t stop wanting to learn more. I’m telling ya, she’s the bomb guys and I am so thankful to have found her and you will be too if you are a jewelry artist, especially if you are  just starting out.

A Gorgeous Necklace by B'Sue

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

