making cold porcelain


Today I made my first batch of cold porcelain clay. It’s resting in a ziplock bag for 24 hours and I so want to play with it right now. I’ve been making Fondant and Gumpaste flowers for years so this should come easy to me (I hope).  It was sure easy to make. Check out this video. How to make Cold Porcelain Paste 

Tomorrow I’ll begin making some flowers and leaves and see how it works. If I succeed,I’ll put up some lessons on flower making so you can learn it too. I’m hoping to make some awesome flowers to use in my Jewelry design and sell in my store on Etsy. Stay tuned for more updates on this new adventure of mine.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

