Polymer clay is so fun


I’ve finally finished my newest creation and this one was quite a challenge. I love how it turned out though. Flowers have always been a love of mine so it’s a natural marriage with clay. I’ll be writing an essay today to submit to a flowers contest  along with a photo of an Orchid polymer clay necklace. I have no idea when I’ll hear from them in regards to this contest but I’m super excited. I only wish I could share the picture with you. Maybe you’ll be seeing it in Polymer cafe soon.  Check out my Facebook page  for updates on the contest and other submissions I’ve been working on.

 

I need to spend some time on my website this afternoon and get it all updated.  I’ve been so busy creating I haven’t paid much attention to it. I’ve also got some ideas for a couple of tutorials I need to get started on. I’m trying to get a handle on the video aspect for those so stay tuned for that. Have a wonderful day and thanks for stopping in to see my blog.

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Good luck with the contest. The flowers are lovely.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

