Polymer clay Lion Necklace finished


Here is the Lion attached to a Russian Goldplate plaque and set into a necklace. The soft green jade beads and added touch of the flowers added a more feminie touch to this piece. I get most of my supplies from BSueBoutiques and she has some really awesome findings there and her Etsy store too. Great prices and truly good quality stuff.

I will be adding a new section to my Etsy shop soon to include my polymer clay works.  Trying to get an inventory of great pieces to include in that section  will take some time so keep checking for updates on that venture.

Majestic
Majestic closeup

This year I plan on making some tutorials so you can follow and learn this craft with me as I explore the wonders of polymer clay. I have a few ideas already rolling around my head.

 
 
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. What an awesome project! I have been afraid to try polymer clay (and add to my additions). I do love working with metal clay but use mostly molds and stamps. This sculpting could be so much fun! Thanks for sharing this.

    Reply

Leave a comment